Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Vallejo

Frank Vallejo

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Vallejo
"Recently I needed Auto insurance and found Carolyn with State Farm Insurance. Carolyn is amazing, she is a really caring person who actually listens. I recommend her 1000%!!!"
Profile photo of Gerrad Greenberg

Gerrad Greenberg

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerrad Greenberg
"I was rear ended a couple weeks ago, obviously not a good time. Carolyn has been amazing, allowing me to focus on the things that matter. Thanks Carolyn!"
Profile photo of Daniel Ryan Brooks

Daniel Ryan Brooks

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ryan Brooks
"Huge thank you to Os for helping me out with a life insurance policy. My family has been shopping around the best product and price and Os was able to explain the differences in coverage for what fits my family best. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Matthew Mowrey

Matthew Mowrey

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Mowrey
"Carolyn was amazing in assisting me with my policy. She was incredibly knowledgeable, professional and took care of my request immediately. Thank you!"
Profile photo of JB Sinnott

JB Sinnott

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JB Sinnott
"Carolyn Sheriff provided first class service for our insurance needs. We asked her to work with us to insure our new home along with the autos. She provided quotes and some well-considered options within a business day. Carolyn was professional, courteous and thoughtful throughout the process. Highly recommend working with her and the team."
Profile photo of Ju Martins

Ju Martins

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ju Martins
"Our Agent is Os Hernandez and he is the best. We became a customer through a friend that recommended his services and because of the great experience we now have home, cars and business insurance with them. Os is always very helpful in explaining everything to us when we have questions. Would definitely recommend State Farm and Os's services. Thanks Os!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Chau

Sabrina Chau

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Chau
"George made my experience at State Farm so easy and enjoyable for me. Super knowledgeable, responds in a timely matter, and was able to answer all of my questions. Could not recommend more!"
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"I worked with George G. and he was a huge help! He had a great attitude and was super knowledgeable with every question I asked. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Arlen Roper

Arlen Roper

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlen Roper
"I have been using State Farm in Carlsbad for over 20 years now! Carolyn has always been my go to person for help, and she has always been great help! I highly recommend this office..."
Profile photo of Victor Maldonado

Victor Maldonado

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Maldonado
"Osvaldo helped me get a good rate for auto insurance and it took less than 10 minutes. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Melissa Gordon

Melissa Gordon

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gordon
"My Agent is Os Hernandez and I’ve been a customer more than 6 years. Regardless he treats me with such professionalism, empathy and as though I’m a new client! If he cannot help at the time, he has Jessica give me great service!! I don’t normally take the time to write a review but this quality of Customer Service needs to be shared. If you need insurance, I highly recommend you give them your business! And year after year you will be extremely happy!!! Thanks Os and Jessica! I’m truly impressed by the service you have extended to me."
Profile photo of Leonard Robinson

Leonard Robinson

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Robinson
"OZ has provided top professional service for me for over 20years you can't go wrong with him. Thanks"
Profile photo of shannon bates

shannon bates

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shannon bates
"I would highly recommend George. Not only is he knowledgeable -- he is kind, patient and a great communicator. Thank you George, you made dealing with insurance enjoyable."
Profile photo of Traci T

Traci T

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci T
"Thanks George!"
Profile photo of Darlene Banks

Darlene Banks

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Banks
"Thank you George for help. You give excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Nolan de la Serna

Nolan de la Serna

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan de la Serna
"Called to work on some auto insurance since I recently got a new car and George was very helpful. Explained things in detail and just made the overall process very easy. i’ve been shopping for quotes and this is by far the best help I’ve received!"
Profile photo of Stacie Lee

Stacie Lee

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Lee
"I cannot say enough positive things about this Carlsbad State Farm office. Everyone is professional, knowledgable, helpful and kind. Osvaldo Hernandez in particular has always been extremely supportive with all my insurance needs. I believe the best compliment you can give someone in business is to refer friends and family which I have done and will continue to do. Thank you Os for being so helpful. Your are the absolute best!!"
Profile photo of Adin Hatter

Adin Hatter

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adin Hatter
"HUGE Thank you To Osvaldo, he was so helpful with my policies, took the time to explain all the details, it is such a great office to work with!!"
Profile photo of jorge mendoza

jorge mendoza

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jorge mendoza
"Ozzy was very helpful answering all my questions and put it in terms that can be easily understood. Great customer service 100% recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Karely Vizcarra

Karely Vizcarra

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karely Vizcarra
"Osvaldo was super helpful in explaining which coverages we should have and why. Especially with the life insurance, it's something we've been meaning to look into and he made the process super simple and the premium was super affordable. I definitely recommend this office to anyone looking to get life insurance!"
Profile photo of Susie Marbrey

Susie Marbrey

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Marbrey
"Amazing customer service. Carolyn always takes care of business so quickly. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Brianna Ruiz

Brianna Ruiz

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Ruiz
"I got help from Ozvaldo and it was the easiest insurance phone call I’ve ever had. Typically insurance calls are always some sort of headache for me and I just felt like he made me feel at ease and explained everything very well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Young

Nicholas Young

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Young
"George is your guy! I am less than experienced when it comes to insurance and George made the experience simple and easy. I really appreciate customer experience like that. Thanks George!"
Profile photo of tim wood

tim wood

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim wood
"Carolyn Mowrey was fantastic 👍"
Profile photo of nick reeves

nick reeves

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick reeves
"Thank you Ozzy for the great rate bundling my car home and life insurance!!"